계정 삭제
Delete account
PokoFit에 Google로 연결한 계정과 관련 데이터를 삭제할 수 있습니다.
Delete your Google-linked PokoFit account and associated data.
본인 인증
Android PokoFit에서 사용한 것과 같은 Google 계정으로 인증해 주세요. 비밀번호는 PokoFit에 전달되지 않습니다.
Verify with the same Google account used in PokoFit for Android. PokoFit never receives your Google password.
iPhone 또는 iPad의 PokoFit 앱에서 설정 → 계정 삭제를 이용해 주세요.
For an Apple-linked account, use Settings → Delete account in the PokoFit app on iPhone or iPad.
확인된 계정
삭제되는 데이터
- 계정 및 로그인 연결
- 닉네임과 프로필 사진
- 운동 목표, 루틴, 운동 기록과 일지
- 알림 설정과 푸시 등록 정보
Your account, sign-in link, profile, photos, workout plans and records, diaries, notification settings, and push registrations will be deleted.
안전 신고, 법정 거래 기록 및 익명화된 과거 그룹 합계는 개인정보처리방침에 명시된 기간 동안 제한적으로 보관될 수 있습니다.
Deletion cannot be undone. Safety records, legally required transaction records, and anonymized historical group totals may be retained as described in the Privacy Policy.
구독 확인
계정 삭제는 Google Play 정기 결제를 자동으로 취소하지 않습니다. 먼저 Google Play 정기 결제에서 PokoFit Pro를 해지해 주세요.